February 3rd, 2020

Silver Shores Master Association Inc.

Annual Board of Directors Meeting

The Meeting was called to order by the President, Morris Hatcher at 7:02 pm and roll call was taken.

			Present
Parcel	Representative	Position	Yes No
Parcel	Rasheem Howell	Director	X
Α			
Parcel	Morris Hatcher	President	X
В			
Parcel	Ed Hill	Secretary	Χ
С			
Parcel	Del Ellis	Vice President	Χ
D			
Parcel	Ronell Middleton	Director	Χ
E			
Parcel	Gloria Kosiba	Director	X
F			
Parcel	Gladys Castro	Director	X
G	·		
Parcel	Rollington Mills	Secretary	Х
Н	č	,	
Parcel	Elmer Foster	Treasurer	X
1			

Roll call was taken by the property manager, Armando Fernandez. All Board Members were present for the meeting except Gloria Kosiba-parcel F and Elmer Foster-parcel I.

Quorum

A quorum was present, and the Board of Directors Meeting was formally recognized.

Motion:

The President, Morris Hatcher, explained that the Annual Board meeting is where the new members that were voted in, take the chair as well as new directors are voted in. He announced that a new director was elected to the Board. Gladys Castro will be the new parcel G representative and he welcomed her to the Board. Darpan Sharma, was elected as the new co-chair for parcel F.

Meeting of the Board of Directors

Minutes

Election of Officers

The next item of business was the election of officers. Ronell Middleton, parcel E representative, elected Morris Hatcher for President. He accepted the nominee. Rollington Mills, parcel H representative, seconded the motion. All were in favor.

The election for Vice- President was the next item. Ronell Middleton, parcel E representative, elected Del Ellis as Vice President, who accepted the nominee. The motion was seconded by Rollington Mills. All were in favor.

The election for Secretary was made. Morris Hatcher nominated Ed Hill. He accepted the nominee. The motion was seconded by Rollington Mills. All were in favor.

The elections for Treasurer and an Alternate Treasurer were made. Morris Hatcher made the motion for Elmer Foster to be the Treasurer and the Alternate Treasurer to be Rasheem Howell. The motions were seconded by Ronell Middleton and all were in favor.

The Board for 2020 are as follows:

Parcel A- Rasheem Howell, Alternate Treasurer

Parcel B-Morris Hatcher, President

Parcel C-Ed Hill, Secretary

Parcel D- Del Ellis, Vice President

Parcel E- Ronell Middleton

Parcel F -Gloria Kosiba

Parcel G -Gladys Castro

Parcel H- Rollington Mills

Parcel I- Elmer Foster, Treasurer

The Annual Meeting was adjourned at 7:18 P.M. A motion was made by Del Ellis and seconded by Rasheem Howell; all in were favor.

Respectfully sub	mitted by,	Armando	Fernandez	, LCAM
President				
 Date				